I want 00q fics where Q takes Bond for granted and realizes too late, and then has to woo Bond back
If you find some, share!!
I’m not sure this quite hit’s the mark, but it’s along those lines. And one of my faves.
I want 00q fics where Q takes Bond for granted and realizes too late, and then has to woo Bond back
If you find some, share!!
I’m not sure this quite hit’s the mark, but it’s along those lines. And one of my faves.
Y’all are killing me on the tags of the chris and baby picture so have some pinto with babies




Chris Pine holding a baby
How did I not have this for Bleary!verse picspiration?
…and am slowly learning my way around Scrivener.
#can we just appreciate the fact that the Queen agreed to be a BOND GIRL just for one night?
What I think is totally awesome is that Daniel Craig said that the Queen was supposed to look up straight away, but she improvised the letter writing and completely blanked him, so the awkward standing there was completely realisitic. The Queen ignored James Bond because she was ACTING.
She ain’t called the Queen for nothing, kids.
I remember watching this live and thinking, ‘that’s not the Queen, no way.’ Then she turned around and HOLY FUCK! THAT’S THE ACTUAL QUEEN!
And that’s why the 2012 Opening Ceremony will forever be my favourite.
My favourite thing is that you can tell Craig is, underneath the stoic Bondness, going EEEEE EEEEEE EEEEEE I AM ACTING WITH THE QUEEN EEEEEE I AM BEING BOND WITH THE ACTUAL FUCKING QUEEN NO OTHER BONDS GOT TO DO THIS EEEEE.
I feel this is also a realistic feeling for Bond in this moment so really excellent method Mr Craig.
Also, she made them change the helicopter they were going to use because she knew it was the wrong type of helicopter.
ALSO they brought her the script for approval and she was all “Cool, can I play me?” and they were all “Um…yes?” because originally they were going to cast for the part.
The Queen’s knowledge of all things vehicular is always worth a reblog.
There is so much to love about all of this.
My name is fan
And wen its nite
Wen normal fowk
ar sleeping tite
Wen showrunners
Hav ben a dic
I do the thing.
I rite the fic.My name fanarts
And wen its nite
Wen tumblr fowk
shitpost and fite
I drink de wine
i read the fic
I do the thing.
I art the dic.I’d just like to go on the record that I really miss the “lik the bred” meme.
@ato-the-bean how many leashes are on the table? That might explain it.
it’s hard to say from that tangled mess…perhaps they’re a metaphor…