they are just such assholes though, you know?
LIke who are these guys and what makes them think any of this is ok?
like the touching and the eye contact and the ‘deep bros’ and the chemistry and pheromones radiating from them?!
like, why are they sitting so close? why are they smiling like that? why doesn’t my husband look at me like that? and why is chris blushing again? and why does zach look like he has a secret?
and omg was that an inside joke? and what the fuck was that about? and chris with the pronoun games, and zach with non answers to pointed questions?
and friends don’t to that! or this! or those other things!
and why are they touching again? and they know this is being filmed but is it they dont care? do they care and this is ‘toned down’?
why are you still gazing at each other damn it?! can they ever not?
how did this happen to me? i never was this person. but these fuckers with their questions that never (will never) get answered.
‘Are you dating?’ the interviewer asks
‘maybe. no. i don’t know. yes.sure. no’
see what i mean? assholes.
Tag: smh
tagging
Thanks to those who tried to tag me last night. I still can’t tag myself (can anyone? @ato-the-bean) but my artist for @00qreversebang was somehow able to do it today, so yeah. Who knows?
So crisis averted, but mystery unsolved.
Typical Tumblr.
But still, thanks tumblr friends fro trying to help: @blushingkate, @semperama, @cardassiansunrise, @jaimistoryteller